United States of America 

Alaska

Joe Chavarria
360-952-0399
chavarria1282@comcast.net

LebanonTurf Sales Representatives

Find a sales representative in:

Canada and International

Hawaii and Puerto Rico

Bob Bauwens
904-334-2721
rbauwens@lebanonturf.com

Northeast

Andy Cinque

acinque@lebanonturf.com

Long Island, NY, Greenwich, Connecticut

Rob Brown
717-979-1804
rbrown@lebsea.com

Washington, DC, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Maryland, Delaware, West Virginia

Mike Donahue
860-490-1929
mdonahue@lebsea.com

Vermont, New York (except Long Island), Connecticut (except Greenwich), Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island

Midwest

Will Stonebrook
901-356-4723
will.stonebrook@lebsea.com

Southern Illinois, Iowa, Minnesota, Missouri, North Dakota, South Dakota,  Nebraska, Kansas, Colorado, Tennessee

Tom Decker
614-981-6880
tom.decker@lebsea.com

Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, Kentucky, Northern Illinois,  Wisconsin, Eastern Canada

Edwin Holland
828-310-2532
eholland@lebsea.com

Arkansas, Oklahoma, Texas, Mississippi, Louisiana, Alabama

Southeast

Edwin Holland
828-310-2532
eholland@lebsea.com

North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, Georgia, Louisiana, Alabama, Florida

Southwest

Will Stonebrook
704-620-1179
will.stonebrook@lebsea.com

Arizona, Colorado

Edwin Holland
828-310-2532
eholland@lebsea.com

Oklahoma, Texas

Joe Chavarria
360-952-0399
chavarria1282@comcast.net

New Mexico

West

Joe Chavarria
360-952-0399
chavarria1282@comcast.net

California, Oregon, Montana, Nevada, Utah, Washington, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, Utah, Western Canada

Canada and International 

Eastern Canada

Tom Decker
614-981-6880
tom.decker@lebsea.com

Western Canada

Joe Chavarria
360-952-0399
chavarria1282@comcast.net

International

Bob Bauwens
904-334-2721
rbauwens@lebanonturf.com